Northern R&D Researchers

Name Email Field Position Telephone CV
Dr. Lior Rubinovich liorr@migal.org.il Subtropical crops, Quinoa Researcher 972-52-3312972 CV Rubinovich 1.2021.pdf
Dr. Omer Crane omerc@migal.org.il Wine grapes / deciduous trees Researcher 972-54-6405587 Omer_Crane.pdf
Dr Rakefet Sharon rakefetsh@gmail.com Plant protection / Entomology Researcher 972-50-7357417 Rakefet_Sharon.pdf
Dr. Liora Shaltiel-Harpaz liora@migal.org.il Plant protection / Entomology Researcher 972-50-7965272 Liora Shaltiel.pdf
Dr. Haim Reuveny Ipmc@migal.org.il Entomology / deciduous fruit Researcher 972-50-5280097 haim reuveny cv.pdf
Dr. Mery Dafny Yelin merydy@migal.org.il Plant pathology Researcher 972-52-7388646 CURRICULUM VITAE (002).pdf
Prof. Raffi Stern raffi@migal.org.il Orchards Researcher 972-50-5680126 CV_mop.pdf
Dr. Navot Galpaz navot.galpaz@mail.huji.ac.il Subtropic crops, bananas Researcher 972-52-5258788 navot-galpaz.pdf
Menashe Cohen menashec@migal.org.il Ornamental plants Researcher 972-50-5396219 menashe_cohen.pdf
Dr. Doron Schneider doronsc@migal.org.il Subtropic Crops Researcher 972-50-2022319 doron_schneider.pdf